Member Roster

 

Board Members

Marlene Sanborn
President

Sanborn Law, P.C.
Member since: July 2013
Category: Attorney Wills Trusts and Estates

(916) 782-8188
marlene@sanbornlaw.com
sanbornlaw.com

Nick Millan
Vice President

The Detailing Pros Sacramento
Member since: August 2016
Category: Auto Detailer

(559) 679-5861
nickm@thedetailingpros.com
thedetailingprossac.com

Brian Bertossa
Secretary

Cook Brown LLP
Member since: March 2017
Category: Attorney Labor and Employment

(916) 329-3604
bbertossa@cookbrown.com
cookbrown.com

Alan Barnes
Treasurer

Law Offices of Alan R. Barnes
Member since: November 2008
Category: Attorney Personal Injury

(916) 483-8241
alan@barnes-law.com
barnes-law.com

Kathy Platz
Tip Master

Schwartz, Platz & Associates
Member since: November 1999
Category: C.P.A.

(916) 489-1697
kplatz@schwartzplatz.com
schwartzplatz.com

Tony Vivilacqua
Membership Chair

Waste Removal and Recycling
Member since: November 2006
Category: Waste Services

(916) 453-1400
tvivilacqua@sbcglobal.net
wasteremovalandrecycling.com

Marcelle Flowers
Past President

Armstrong Plumbing, Inc.
Member since: February 2014
Category: Contractor Plumbing

(916) 641-0889
marci@armstrongpluming.net
armstrongpluming.net

Chair Members

John Walston
Program Director

TRI Commercial
Member since: April 2018
Category: Real Estate Commercial

(916) 677-8128
jwalston@tricommercial.com
tricommercial.com

David Diepenbrock
Visitation Chair

Diepenbrock Elkin LLP
Member since: November 2011
Category: Attorney Business

(916) 492-5048
ddiepenbrock@diepenbrock.com
diepenbrock.com

Cheri Simmons
Inspector

Law Offices of Cheri L Simmons PC
Member since: June 2013
Category: Attorney Family Law

(916) 688-4145
clsim216@aol.com
simmonsfamilylaw.com

Gregg Anderson
Mentor

Anderson Chiropractic
Member since: May 1996
Category: Chiropractor

(916) 485-5433
spi9doc@comcast.net
andersonchiro.com

David Bukhantsov
Publicity Director

Devad Studios
Member since: June 2018
Category: Marketing

(916) 288-7909
david@devadstudio.com
devadstudio.com

Troy Bird
Sgt-At-Arms

Guild Mortgage
Member since: May 1992
Category: Mortgage Loans

(916) 977-1234
tbird@guildmortgage.net
troybird.com

Veronika Monell
Seminar Director

Jump Start Now
Member since: December 2015
Category: Business Consultant

(916) 573-6828
veronika@jumpstart-now.com
jumpstart-now.com

Alexandra Goedrich
Website Coordinator

VIVIDDD Design & Development
Member since: May 2016
Category: Internet Web Design

(916) 213-5634
alex@vividdd.com
vividdd.com

Harold Newbill
Social Media Chair

McClatchy Insurance Agency
Member since: March 2012
Category: Insurance Property and Casualty

(916) 488-4702
harold@mcclatchyins.com
mcclatchyins.com

Members

Abigail Kane-Berghash

American River Therapeutic Massage
Member since: August 2012
Category: Massage Therapist

(916) 531-3352
americanrivertherapeuticmassage@yahoo.com

Bill McKnight

Appraisal Ace
Member since: February 2018
Category: Appraiser

(916) 743-7085
bill@appraisalace.net
appraisalace.net

Chad Riffe

Nor Cal Auto Body
Member since: March 2014
Category: Auto Body Repair

(916) 722-4361
norcalautobody@surewest.net
norcalautobody.net

David Foos

Foos Gavin Law Firm
Member since: March 2017
Category: Attorney Criminal Law

(916) 779-3500
david@foosgavinlaw.com
foosgavinlaw.com

David Frenznick

Wilke, Fleury, Hoffelt, Gould & Birney, LLP
Member since: March 1999
Category: Attorney Real Estate

(916) 441-2430
dfrenznick@wilkefleury.com
wilkefleury.com

Diana Shaw

D Shaw Notary Excellence
Member since: November 2018
Category: Notary Public Mobile

(916) 494-8641
dshaw@notaryexcellence.org

Douglas Covill

Coldwell Banker
Member since: August 1992
Category: Real Estate Residential

(916) 341-7790
dcovill@cbnorcal.com
dougcovill.com

Eric Ayubi

Ayubi Electric Inc
Member since: June 2014
Category: Contractor Electrical

(916) 684-1221
ayubielectric@yahoo.com

Greg Fox

Fox Family Heating & Air
Member since: January 2018
Category: Heating and Air Conditioning

(916) 877-1577
greg@foxfamilyhvac.net
foxfamilyhvac.com

Jackie Johnson

Hue Paint & Sip Studio
Member since: December 2018
Category: Entertainment

(916) 457-4831
jackie@huepaintstudio.com
huepaintstudio.com

John Signorotti

The Signorotti Company
Member since: April 1992
Category: Financial Advisor

(916) 399-5680
signoco@sbcglobal.net

Kale Adams

Always Shine
Member since: April 2018
Category: Window Cleaning

(916) 598-9110
alwaysshinewindows@gmail.com
alwaysshinewindows.com

Kent Hansen

American River Raft Rentals
Member since: May 2018
Category: Raft Rentals

(916) 635-64002
arrr@raftrentals.com
raftrentals.com

Kymla Birchette

American River Bank
Member since: December 2016
Category: Banker

(916) 231-6103
kbirchette@americanriverbank.com
americanriverbank.com

Lilliana Stojic

Lilliana Stojic, DDS, Inc.
Member since: November 2011
Category: Dentist

(916) 487-5147
ldent911@yahoo.com
drlilliana.com

Lori LeRoy

Accuracy-Plus Reporting Inc
Member since: January 2019
Category: Court Reporter

(916) 787-4277
lori_leroy@accuracy-plus.net
accuracy-plus.net

Marcel Weiland

Marcel Weiland
Member since: May 2018
Category: Employee Benefits

(916) 294-3265
mpw@seethebenefits.com
seethebenefits.com

Matt Thome

Matt Thome
Member since: January 2015
Category: Sports Marketing

(916) 701-5446
mthome@kings.com
kings.com

Mitch Guidry

Future Energy Savers
Member since: July 2018
Category: Solar Energy Systems

(916) 686-3008
mguidry@energysavers.com
energysavers.com

Olga Melokhina

Olha Photography
Member since: February 2018
Category: Photographer

(916) 288-5839
olhaphoto@yahoo.com
olhaphotography.com

Pam Andrews

Heartland Payroll & HR
Member since: December 2018
Category: Payroll Service

(916) 220-3347
pam.andrews@heartland.us
heartlandpaymentsystems.com

Patrick Johnson

P&R Paper Supply Company Inc
Member since: March 2017
Category: Paper Supplies

(916) 626-2049
patrickprpaper@gmail.com
prpaper.com

Patty Arriaga

Aflac
Member since: August 2017
Category: Insurance Supplements

(530) 867-7268
ana_arriaga@us.aflac.com
pattyarriaga.cardtapp.me

Paul Thomas

CraftWerks
Member since: February 2017
Category: Contractor Remodeling

(916) 869-8711
paul@thomasbuilding.net
thomasbuilding.net

Robert Kolb

Go Green Financial & Insurance Services
Member since: July 2018
Category: Insurance Life Health and Disability

(916) 624-0769
rkolb@gogreenfs.com
gogreenfs.com

Rick Love

Principal Financial Group
Member since: February 2019
Category: Insurance Life Health and Disability

(916) 462-9032
love.rick@principal.com
principal.com

Russell VanNorman

Capital Legal Video
Member since: May 2017
Category: Videographer

(916) 735-7256
capital.vid@gmail.com
capitaldepo.com

Tiffany Williams

T. Williams & Associates
Member since: August 2018
Category: Legal Nurse Consultant

(916) 878-8382
twcalilaw@gmail.com
legalconsults.com

Tim Goldthwaite

OK Tire & Automotive Stores, Inc.
Member since: February 2002
Category: Auto and Truck Repair

(916) 331-2751
timg@oktiresacramento.com
oktiresacramento.com

Tony Jammal

Age Advantage Senior Care Services
Member since: August 2018
Category: Elder Care

(530) 269-8321
tjammal@ageadvantage.com
ageadvantageroseville.com

To add/update your profile picture please send your picture to alex@vividdd.com. Pictures must be a minimum of 500 pixels wide to be posted. Thank you!