Member Roster

Board Members 2018

President: Marlene Sanborn
Vice President: Nick Millan
Secretary: Terry Watts
Treasurer: Alan Barnes
Tip Master: Kathleen Platz
Membership Chair: Tony Vivilacqua
Past President: Marcelle Flowers

Chair Members 2018

Program Director: Brian Bertossa
Visitation Chair: David Diepenbrock
Inspector: Cheri Simmons
Mentor: Gregg Anderson
Ethics Chair: Lisa Ollar
Sgt-At-Arms: Troy Bird
Business Mixer: Luba Chosenko
Website Coordinator: Alexandra Goedrich
Seminar Director: Veronika Monell

All Members

Abigail Kane-Berghash

Abigail Kane-Berghash

American River Therapeutic Massage
Category: Massage Therapist

(916) 531-3352
americanrivertherapeuticmassage@yahoo.com

Alan Barnes

Alan Barnes

Treasurer

Law Offices of Alan R. Barnes
Category: Attorney Personal Injury

(916) 483-8241
alan@barnes-law.com
barnes-law.com

Alexandra Goedrich

Alexandra Goedrich

Website Coordinator

VIVIDDD Design & Development
Category: Internet Web Design

(916) 213-5634
alex@vividdd.com
vividdd.com

Bill McKnight

Bill McKnight

Appraisal Ace
Category: Appraiser

(916) 743-7085
bill@appraisalace.net
appraisalace.net

Brian Bertossa

Brian Bertossa

Program Director

Cook Brown LLP
Category: Attorney Labor and Employment

(916) 329-3604
bbertossa@cookbrown.com
cookbrown.com

Chad Riffe

Chad Riffe

Nor Cal Auto Body
Category: Auto Body Repair

(916) 722-4361
norcalautobody@surewest.net
norcalautobody.net

Cheri Simmons

Cheri Simmons

Inspector

Law Offices of Cheri L Simmons PC
Category: Attorney Family Law

(916) 688-4145
clsim216@aol.com
simmonsfamilylaw.com

Chris Lattuada

Chris Lattuada

B Line Construction
Category: Contractor General

(916) 646-6391
cl@blineconstruction.com
blineconstruction.com

David Bukhantsov

David Bukhantsov

Devad Studios
Category: Marketing

(916) 288-7909
david@devadstudio.com
devadstudios.com

David Frenznick

David Frenznick

Wilke, Fleury, Hoffelt, Gould & Birney, LLP
Category: Attorney Real Estate

(916) 441-2430
dfrenznick@wilkefleury.com
wilkefleury.com

David Diepenbrock

David Diepenbrock

Visitation Chair

Diepenbrock Elkin LLP
Category: Attorney Business

(916) 492-5048
ddiepenbrock@diepenbrock.com
diepenbrock.com

Douglas Covill

Douglas Covill

Coldwell Banker
Category: Real Estate Residential

(916) 341-7790
dcovill@cbnorcal.com
dougcovill.com

David Foos

David Foos

Foos Gavin Law Firm
Category: Attorney Criminal Law

(916) 779-3500
david@foosgavinlaw.com
foosgavinlaw.com

Eric Ayubi

Eric Ayubi

Ayubi Electric Inc
Category: Contractor Electrical

(916) 684-1221
ayubielectric@yahoo.com

Greg Fox

Greg Fox

Fox Family Heating & Air
Category: Heating and Air Conditioning

(916) 877-1577
greg@foxfamilyhvac.net
foxfamilyhvac.com

Gregg Anderson

Gregg Anderson

Mentor

Anderson Chiropractic
Category: Chiropractor

(916) 485-5433
spi9doc@comcast.net
andersonchiro.com

Gustavo Arriaga

Gustavo Arriaga

Aflac
Category: Insurance Supplements

(530) 923-7471
gustavo_arriaga@us.aflac.com
aflac.com/gustavo_arriaga

Harold Newbill

Harold Newbill

McClatchy Insurance Agency
Category: Insurance Property and Casualty

(916) 488-4702
harold@mcclathyins.com
mcclatchyins.com

John Signorotti

John Signorotti

The Signorotti Company
Category: Insurance Life Health and Disability

(916) 399-5680
signoco@sbcglobal.net
kplatz@schwartzplatz.com

John Walston

John Walston

TRI Commercial
Category: Real Estate Commercial

(916) 677-8128
jwalston@tricommercial.com
tricommercial.com

Kale Adams

Kale Adams

Always Shine
Category: Window Cleaning

(916) 598-9110
alwaysshinewindows@gmail.com
alwaysshinewindows.com

Kirsten Buffham

Kirsten Buffham

Kirsten Eleanor
Category: Esthetician

(707) 363-3762
contact@kirsteneleanor.com
kirsteneleanor.com

Kathleen Platz

Kathleen Platz

Tip Master

Schwartz, Platz & Associates
Category: C.P.A.

(916) 489-1697
kplatz@schwartzplatz.com
schwartzplatz.com

Kymla Birchette

Kymla Birchette

American River Bank
Category: Banker

(916) 231-6103
kbirchette@americanriverbank.com
americanriverbank.com

Kent Hansen

Kent Hansen

Kent Hansen
Category: Raft Rentals

(916) 635-64002
arrr@raftrentals.com
raftrentals.com

Lilliana Stojic

Lilliana Stojic

Lilliana Stojic, DDS, Inc.
Category: Dentist

(916) 487-5147
ldent911@yahoo.com
drlilliana.com

Lucas Zeiher

Lucas Zeiher

Capitol Archive Print
Category: Printer

(916) 505-5026
info@capitolarchiveprint.com
capitolarchiveprint.com

Lisa Ollar

Lisa Ollar

Ethics Chair

M.O.A. Deposition Reporters
Category: Court Reporter

(530) 933-7701
lisa@moadeporeporters.com
moadeporeporters.com

Luba Chosenko

Luba Chosenko

Business Mixer

ZCal, LLC
Category: Greeting Card Service

(916) 705-0739
luba@abcluba.com
www.increaseyourreferrals.com

Marcel Weiland

Marcel Weiland

Marcel Weiland
Category: Employee Benefits

(916) 294-3265
mpw@seethebenefits.com
seethebenefits.com

Matt Thome

Matt Thome

Matt Thome
Category: Sports Marketing

(916) 701-5446
mthome@kings.com
kings.com

Marcelle Flowers

Marcelle Flowers

Past President

Armstrong Plumbing, Inc.
Category: Contractor Plumbing

(916) 641-0889
marci@armstrongpluming.net
armstrongpluming.net

Marlene Sanborn

Marlene Sanborn

President

Sanborn Law, P.C.
Category: Attorney Wills Trusts and Estates

(916) 782-8188
marlene@sanbornlaw.com
sanbornlaw.com

Nick Millan

Nick Millan

Vice President

The Detailing Pros Sacramento
Category: Auto Detailer

(559) 679-5861
nickm@thedetailingpros.com
thedetailingprossac.com

Olga Melokhina

Olga Melokhina

Olha Photography
Category: Photographer

(916) 288-5839
olhaphoto@yahoo.com
olhaphotography.com

Patrick Johnson

Patrick Johnson

P&R Paper Supply Company Inc
Category: Paper Supplies

(916) 626-2049
patrickprpaper@gmail.com
prpaper.com

Paul Thomas

Paul Thomas

CraftWerks
Category: Contractor Remodeling

(916) 869-8711
paul@thomasbuilding.net
thomasbuilding.net

Russell VanNorman

Russell VanNorman

Capital Legal Video
Category: Videographer

(916) 735-7256
capital.vid@gmail.com
capitaldepo.com

Terry Watts

Terry Watts

Secretary

Senior Helpers
Category: Home Health Care

(916) 671-5777
terryw@seniorhelpers.com
seniorhelpers.com

Troy Bird

Troy Bird

Sgt-At-Arms

Guild Mortgage
Category: Mortgage Loans

(916) 977-1234
tbird@troybird.com
troybird.com

Tim Goldthwaite

Tim Goldthwaite

OK Tire & Automotive Stores, Inc.
Category: Auto and Truck Repair

(916) 331-2751
timg@oktiresacramento.com
oktiresacramento.com

Tony Vivilacqua

Tony Vivilacqua

Membership Chair

Waste Removal and Recycling
Category: Waste Services

(916) 453-1400
tvivilacqua@sbcglobal.net
wasteremovalandrecycling.com

Veronika Monell

Veronika Monell

Seminar Director

Jump Start Now
Category: Business Consultant

(916) 573-6828
veronika@jumpstart-now.com
jumpstart-now.com

Yan Kit Chan

Yan Kit Chan

Ceniom, Inc.
Category: Computer Consultant

(800) 403-3204
ychan@ceniom.com
www.ceniom.com